New user failed print

Hi, I’m new to Moai so just starting. I got the test prints to run fine after calibrating and then went on to run off three perfect prints. Then the 4th print went wrong, and the next 2 after that. So 3 good then 3 bad. What I am getting is partial prints. Either part of the whole thing is missing, including the supports, or I get the supports but not the object, or all of the supports but only part of the object. After the first bad one I very gently scraped out the resin tray (it’s the standard Moai PDMS tray) with a plastic scraper and a flat piece of failed print was stuck to it but came off fine. I checked the tray after each failed print. The 3rd failed print was intact but the main object was very distorted - like it had stuck to the tray at first and then peeled off later. What am I doing wrong, please?

Sorry to hear your issue, here is a survey we use to help us get as much info as we can from user so that we could provide best solution. Even if you might have provide some info already, please answer the question for the completeness.
Support Survey:

Basics:
Room temperature (it is best that resin temperature is above 25C):
Build plate type: (Standard 1-piece / easy to level)
Vat: (Silicon vat / FEP vat)
The source of FEP film
Are you using default firmware setting? If no, answer next four question
Are you using a heater?
What type of resin:
What type Vat: (Peopoly Original vat, Recoated Peopoly vat, custom vat made by user)

Software
software used to generate support:
software used to export gcode
If using Asura, what is the version and profiles used:
Are you using default Asura support setting?
Support tip diameter size?

Asura Genral issues

1. what version
  2. what OS
  3. Would you be able to provide us with an error log
  4. if you can opengl driver version

Moai Settings:
Firmware version:
System Setting is default per Peopoly recommendation? (Yes/No)
Z Motor Speed
PM Motor Speed
Laser Power
Z Reset Position