My Moai is built and ready to calibrate but

Hello, I am new to 3d printing. I still can’t get over the fact that I actually have one sitting on the table in my home. The first 3d print that I saw was many years ago and it cast as much as a house lol.

I got my Peopoly Moai a week ago. I wasn’t expecting it to be delivered for another month. Matterhackers told me that it was on back order. Just a few days after I recieved the email about the back order the printer was on my porch. By this time I had read many post on this forum and read all of the manuals and of course I watched the YouTube video series by Chris Russell. So I had a pretty good Idea what to expect.

I put it together in a few hours following the online manual. The only surprise was the SD reader which was different than the one in the pictures that I have seen. Instead of plugging the SD reader directly into the other board it has a grey flat cable that connects the reader to the board. There is also a red line running along one side of this cable. This cable is similar to what used to connect my hard drive to the MB on my old computers.