Brand new Phenom, can't get successful prints

I’m new to resin printing and the Phenom is my first printer of this type (been FDM printing for a number of years now) and I have yet to get successful prints. Out of the 6-7 I’ve done only one of my prints has worked properly, all the rest have had bed adhesion issues. The problem has consistently been parts at the center of the plate failing to adhere; parts around them have printed but the failed parts end up as flat blobs stuck to the FEP film. I’m really frustrated because the parts that have managed to print look excellent.

I’m using Anycubic Basic Grey right now, which seems to be well reviewed in other printers so I don’t think the issue is the resin itself and I’ve used resin from two different bottles now so it’s unlikely I got a bad batch. For settings, on my first print I used the preloaded Deft profile. I then experimented with altering those settings, none of them changing the outcome. I’ve tried Bottom Exposure Times of 50, 75, 100, and 120 seconds. I’ve tried Bottom Lift Speeds of 36, 24, and 12 mm/min. I’ve tried with both the recommended skates as well as a larger raft (~70mm diameter containing multiple parts), with the same results.

The temperature of the room I’ve been printing in has been between 75-85F (24-30C) so I don’t think this is a temperature issue. The resin has been filtered after each failed print so it’s not an issue of floating bits in the resin. And, since the vat has to be refilled every time, the resin is well shaken before printing. The LCD, FEP, and plate are all wiped down with alcohol before printing so I don’t think anything’s dirty.