Bad surface with Peopily moai 130

Hello everyone, i am new with peopoly moai 130 printer.
My first SLA 3D Printer.
I made a few test:

• Set all adwised configuration readed on peopoly website.
  • Calibration with the circle.
  • Calibration with the cilider heigh, that to calibrate the screw of the resin vat.
  • Install Cura 3.5.1 and import moai 130 pofile.
  • Try to check for the correct laser power, that for black resin, for me is 57.
  • Cleaned the protecting glass of the laser.
  • start to do some prints using the ring file (and here start the issue).
    The issue is that the surface of the ring is not perfekt, but have an uneven surface (see photo below).
    I try to change some paramethers for exaple the laser power, i try 55, 56, 57, 58, but nothing changed.
    I have still a bad surface.
    Somebody have the same issue or know how can help me?
    At the moment i am using the moai configuation on Cura 3.5.1 with the layer heigh of 0.1mm.

the ring gcode is pre-sliced so you don’t have to slice it your self
did you place it at the corner ? if so try to place it in the center, it’s currently almost out of the print area

Hello, thank you a lot for the answer!
I used your sliced file that i have downloaded from you google drive link. It is positioned on the left part of the buildplate (when the buildplate is mounted).
So it is exactly on the center of the left side.
The result is the photo i posted yesterday.
The piece on the photo is positioned in another palace whi i removed the support so i moved it.
The ring is printed with peopoly black resin with a laser power of 58 (sorry, is not 57, yesterday i write it wrong).

sorry for the late reply, at least the ring is printed with the right laser power
i suggest give the ring another go to see the “failed” part is consistent

Hello, no problem!
I try to print the ring something like 4 time but every time i have the same result!
Mybe i have some other printer setting wrong?